Foundation Board

Chairman of the Foundation Board

Fathi Derder (National Council, FDP Waadt)


Max Gurtner (Former Head of Communications GDI, Roche, Zürich-Gruppe and SRG)

Daniel Wiener (Founder ecos and Global Infrastructure Basel)

Members of the Foundation Board

Prof. Peter Gomez (Former Rector, HSG)

Calvin Grieder (President, Bühler Gruppe)

Martin Haefner (Chairman of the Board of Directors, AMAG)

Beat Jans (National Council, SP BS)

Dr. Henri B. Meier (Entrepreneur)

Karl Reichmuth (Honorary President, Reichmuth Bank)

Alfred Roelli (Banque Pictet & Cie SA)

Domenico Scala (Chairman of the Board of Directors, Basilea Pharmaceutica)

Prof. Dr. Andrea Schenker-Wicki (Rector, Universität Basel)

Prof. Marcel Tanner (Director Emeritus, Tropeninstitut Basel)

Dr. Ueli Vischer (Partner, Vischer Anwälte)