Advisory Board

KNOWLEDGE AND RESEARCHProf. Jean-Marc Piveteau, Rector, Hochschule Wädenswil

Prof. Philippe Renaud, EPFL Lausanne

ECONOMICSDr. Wilfried Rutz, former President, Göhner Foundation and former CEO, Debrunner König Group

Dr. Benoit Dubuis, CEO, Biotech Center, Geneva

Jean-Pierre Wyss, Executive Vice-President, Co-Founder u-blox AG

Michael Dupertuis, Executive Committee Member, Swiss Tech Association

POLITICSKonrad Graber, Council of States, Lucerne

Rolf Schweiger, former member of the Council of States, Zug

Dr. Christoph Eymann, National Council, former Head of the Education Department, Basel-Stadt